Matthew, Perth 47: what is the best online dating site for over 50

Personal details
Name:Matthew
Age:47 years and 216 days
City:Perth, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 June 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Director - Technical
Interest:meet uk singles
offline 131 days
Matthew Perth

About Matthew:

I am a busy, hard working person and own my own business. I am an athletic build and like to keep fit and healthy, and I play a variety of sport. I am a very honest and dependable person, loyal and loving to my friends. I think one of my best qualities is my sense of humour and outlook on life.
I may be going to Russia with some friends later this year, and thought it might be nice to meet someone interesting.. I would love to learn more about you.

Hobbies:

I go to the gym about 4-5 times a week. Play soccer, squash. I compete in some Motor Sports and enjoy living close to the beach.
I love listening to music and my tastes are quite varied. I am not really into nightclubs so much, but prefer cafes and a more relaxed atmosphere.

Looking for:

I am looking for a good-looking, Intelligent, slim or athletic girl who has a happy and positive personality. Honesty and loyalty are top priority and I hope she has a sense of humour and fun about her but knows when it is time to be serious of course.

Partner age:

45-63

    
 

Russian Bride