Michael, Long Beach 57: www.free date.com

Personal details
Name:Michael
Age:57 years and 295 days
City:Long Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:Business Development
Interest:irish dating site in america
offline 97 days
Michael Long Beach

About Michael:

I am a very romantic and passonate person. I am also honest, kind, stable, educated, good natured, friendly, adventurous, and have a good sense of humor.

Hobbies:

I enjoy the outdoors especially the ocean. Sometines I will take a drive along the coast just to relax. When at home I like to cook, read a good mystery novel or spy thriller and listen to music, usually jazz or classical music. When the weather is nice, which it is year round, I love to play golf. In the winter I like to watch American football and in the summer I like to attend baseball games. Because of my sense of adventure I enjoy traveling and experience new places and cultures. Sometimes I get to combine my passion for golf with the joys of traveling.

Looking for:

I am looking for a best friend, my soulmate. She must be adventurous and passonate about life as she is about me. She should be caring and romantic with a good sense of humor. My preference is to find a woman without children. Since my daugher is grown, I'm not planning on having any more children.

Partner age:

51-66

Michael 57 years and 295 days

    
 

Russian Bride