Neal, Charlottesville 60: english match com

Personal details
Name:Neal
Age:60 years and 148 days
City:Charlottesville, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:12 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:1 child
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:hvac contractor
Interest:new york online dating
offline 120 days
Neal Charlottesville

About Neal:

Hi, thanks for being interested! They call me Neal, my middle name. Lately I've been working on getting myself ready to "get back out there" as some say. I've still got a little ways to go on that...lol Not that I want to stay up for grabs for a long time. And yes, I will shave off the stash if that makes you happy.

So.... Here we are... on the cutting edge of societal evolution, that is what this is, right???

I'm well educated and intelligent, and some find me interesting and attractive. I do enjoy closeness and feel that with the right woman family life will be harmonious. Having a happy family life is a goal of mine. There's only been one serious relationship in my life and just one woman is all I need to be happy.

Hobbies:

I enjoy outdoors activities and spending time in the countryside on weekends, although I work in the city during the week. My interests include animals, the family business, the family farm, reading, computers, bicycling, hunting, traveling, but not recently. I used to do a lot of ballroom dancing, but not recently. I've also gone to a lot of rock concerts & clubs & places.... Shooting pool and just general running around, dropping in on people, etc. Even though I do need to have quiet time to unwind, I do enjoy socializing. I prefer to avoid angry or pushy people.

Looking for:

I'm interested in meeting someone who's sincere, honest, loving and kind and who really feels I'm right for her. Hopefully she will also be intelligent and stable, with a good sense of humor and an optimistic attitude. She must want a man and a family of her own, rather than to have a baby before she gets too old. In spite of this, and even though this is going to lead to an age difference between us, I am interested in a woman who plans to have kids. Finally, I feel it is very important that there be mutual understanding and friendship, along with attraction and love for a good relationship. I am intending to stay in this location because of the family business/farm.

Partner age:

35-46

    
 

Russian Bride