Paul, Castleford 46: free online dating site reviews

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:46 years and 336 days
City:Castleford, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:18 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:BI Consultant
Interest:i love dating.com
offline 19 days
Paul Castleford

About Paul:

I like fruit juice in the morning, eating lots of different styles of food and walking hand-in-hand on the beach or in the hills.

I'd like to go cycling in the Alps or take the romantic journey down the Rhine; would like you to come with me.

I'm very affectionate and we'll always be holding hands, so you have to be comfortable with that.

I like thoughtful/amusing/interesting movies, and have a developing appreciation of art and design and it's relationship with our history.

I'm very homely, and try to keep a tidy home!

I have a keen eye for mine and your history, although you don't have to share it.

I love learning new things and have a guitar that needs tuning. Can you teach me how to play? You have another language that you're prepared to teach me also!

I will be finished with my IT career shortly and have new ideas. I wonder if you could join me?

I'm very logical and rational in my approach to problems, and can be quiet, sensitive and emo

Hobbies:

Travel, imagination, learning and love

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone uniquely attractive in their attitudes, the way they carry themselves, and their unassuming confidence and intelligence

Partner age:

44-62

Paul 46 years and 336 days

    
 

Russian Bride