Paul, Mountain Top 60: bowl of fish dating site

Personal details
Name:Paul
Age:60 years and 34 days
City:Mountain Top, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:attorney and business owner
Interest:date british
offline 100 days
Paul Mountain Top

About Paul:

I am caring, loyal, love family and want to met someone who thinks a family is most important. I want to have kids and am looking for a woman who is trusting, honest, loyal, supportive, and compassionate. I return these qualities to my partner. Although I am 48, everyone tells me that I look 38. That's because I keep fit and I am in great shape. I have many friends here and want (not need) a woman/best friend to share life with here in USA. Are you looking for the same qualities in a man who looks and feels much younger?

Hobbies:

I drive drag race cars over 300 miles per hour on the NHRA professional race curcuit. I also like to exercise regularly with by bike and going to fitness center. I also like many other outdoor activities.

Looking for:

Someone who is not only beautiful on the outside, but beautiful on the inside (has a big heart). Someone who wantes their partner to be their best friend and is loyal and honest. Someone who wants a family and kids, and who likes conversation with their partner. Looking for someone who would be happy to be my partner and friend.

Partner age:

59-75

Paul 60 years and 34 days

    
 

Russian Bride