Philips, Vembarpatti 41: more dating site

Personal details
Name:Philips
Age:41 years and 165 days
City:Vembarpatti, India
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 November 2014
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Buisness/ Film maker
Interest:cute british girl
offline 40 days
Philips Vembarpatti

About Philips:

I am a open minded free person who is looking for his life parter. I am a indian by birth lived in Canada for 9 yrs now back in India. so I am looking for some one who is willing to settle in india. As i am planning to invest my buisness in Russia & Ukrian i am looking for honest loving wife to help me. Other thatn that i am a free person wiht lot of love to share. I love and like Russian/ukrian culture and love kids want my childeren to learn both the languages and culutre. I belive in True love and want my soul mate to do so also looking beyound skin coIour and race. I am waiting for you. is it you? then write to me.

Hobbies:

I am a nature lover . Like to walk in forest & love horse riding. Passionate film maker i work in South Indian films (bollywood) as Assistant director and want to be great film maker one day. I Also do Investment buisness like trading Shares and gold thats my interest. Also travel wiht my loved ones. and encorage and help my wife in her life.

Looking for:

Very honest girl. loving women and a great wife. not much. As iam in India i want her to understand & love this coutnry and its culture. I am not looking for for a gold digger. I am form a good upper class family. working to be really rich. and i want a partner on my journey of life. Want her to stay with me in good times and bad times as i will do the same for her. I am looking for my Love. for my soull mate. As In Indian Culture we dont belive in diovorce or in seperation i want to spend the rest of my life with her. So she must know i am not in usa or canada. But i live in India and work in films and buiss. I am only looking for her heart if u r doing the same write to me. She must love me and her family as i will do the same. She must trust me and love from her heart. I am only after her love and her heart not money or anything eles. I am a Indian chirstian so we dont belive in divorce or seperation. Family and my wife is everything to me its my strength and its more then money o

Partner age:

46-63

Philips 41 years and 165 daysPhilips Never married

    
 

Russian Bride