Ray, Townsville 51: soulmate dating site

Personal details
Name:Ray
Age:51 years and 221 days
City:Townsville, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 November 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:Mining/network marketing
Interest:uk girlfriends
offline 172 days
Ray Townsville

About Ray:

I live life to the fullest, love just the thought of living and being a part of life and all it has to offer. I am on this site to look for a special person someone that would like to share all the treasured moments together. I live in Australia in tropical north queensland so if you love the beach all year round sunshine just a relaxed lifestyle next to the Whitsunday islands and Great Barrier Reef then Im sure u will enjoy being here. I work 7 days in the mines and currently have7 days off to pursue other activities, so please understand there maybe days about 7 to be exact before I may respond. Please do not hesitate to ask of me any questions and I will respond with the utmost honesty that would be one of the biggest qualities that I do ask that honesty is high on your list of qualities, so I guess ladies that it's time to get to know each other and see where our new journey takes us. It is easter here so happy easter to you all,
Take care,
Ray

P.S. I just saw my photo its a

Hobbies:

shopping especially for clothes, eating and cooking food, going out for dinner,movies,live bands,reading,love the beach,my car,travel, run my network marketing business part-time.

Looking for:

has to know what she wants very positive and out going, independant thinker...a woman who is open to being romanced by kisses & cuddles. Who whether by herself or with others is not afriad to show who she is & being loved for that reason.

Partner age:

60-79

Ray 51 years and 221 daysRay Never married

    
 

Russian Bride