Rene', Battle Creek 56: dating sites for smart people

Personal details
Name:Rene'
Age:56 years and 318 days
City:Battle Creek, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Engineering Technician
Interest:how to date an american woman
offline 68 days
Rene' Battle Creek

About Rene':

I am a simple man. I prefer to wear jeans and be casual than dress up but can if the occasion arises. I'm a bit reserved at first until I'm comfortable with a person. I'm actually outspoken but can be tactful if necessary, I prefer a laid back environment, I love to have a good time doing whatever with someone I like but don't really enjoy bars or clubs unless I'm going with or to meet friends. I enjoy live music but hate big crowds unless I can move through it easily. I'm pretty much a homebody and enjoy friends over to visit. My sense of humor varies from one end of the spectrum to the other. I'm not in bad shape. I'm intelligent . When it comes to dating, I've never been one to date many women. When I meet a woman that I like and have chemistry with, I focus on that. In a relationship, I'm affectionate and don't mind and even enjoy a little PDA. I don't separate and Love because I believe they are part of the same thing. I would enjoy life so much more with a special woman.

Hobbies:

Scuba Diving, Boating, Skiing, Camping, Photography, Graphic Design, Movies, Socializing with Friends, Anything with a Loved One...

Looking for:

You are between 32 and 45, 149cm to 170cm. You have what most would say is a pretty face and a fit body. You prefer casual attire but don't mind dressing up sometimes. You're confident and you care about others' feelings. You like the simple things in life and aren't about what you own though you want some nice things. You believe that being rich doesn't mean having lots of money though you still want a little more. You believe that Love for and from another person can make all the rest of the difficulties in life bearable. You may or may not have children. You have a varying sense of humor from slapstick and dumb to razor wit. You believe in sharing ideas. You like doing things with your guy but like doing things with your friends also and you understand that everyone needs some alone time sometimes. You like a variety of music but mostly the harder stuff. You are a pretty normal girl that likes to have fun and enjoy life. You love all living things.

Partner age:

41-60

Rene' 56 years and 318 days

    
 

Russian Bride