Richard, Pakenham 61: free top dating sites

Personal details
Name:Richard
Age:61 years and 252 days
City:Pakenham, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 October 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Real Estate Manager & Small Ti
Interest:york dating sites
offline 26 days
Richard Pakenham

About Richard:

I'm a busy person whom normally packs a fair bit into my day but always has time for his family. I believe that my friends would describe me as being intelligent, honest and approachable. I possess a natural, open personality and I'm told I have a great sense of humour but at times can be equally serious in my outlook. I cannot hide the fact that I have absolutely no respect for pretentious characters or fools and little for those driven by their lust for money and material possessions.
I've devoted most of the past 16 years to my two children who I've brought up on my own but are now at a point in my life where I am striving to find a life time partner, to share endless conversation with, to respect and protect and provide for, and most of all, to share a deep, passionate and everlasting love with. I am not negative about having more children and I have proven I am a good father.
I have seen the poverty in the Ukraine but I am also not naive, I understand your struggles and sympat

Hobbies:

Participate in many sports, Australian Rules Football, Cricket and Golf. I also enjoy gardening and going fishing and are about to commence building my own wooden cabin cruiser from timber I manufacture. I am involved in the coaching of junior footballers during the winter months and have a great literary interest, writing columns for the local newspaper and currently studying freelance journalism but I have also made a recent career change and are now Managing a small Real Estate Business as my main occupation. I find myself equally comfortable working within an office environment or outdoors working up a sweat and getting my hands dirty.

Looking for:

IMPORTANT. I have recently visited the Ukraine and are fully aware of the women there in their pursuit of money and gifts rather than love, and that is why I seek ABSOLUTE HONESTY!... I am not a "user", I will be back later this year to be with the woman who wants me, and will show me love during my stay. SHE WILL WIN MY HEART!..... I consider myself a hopeless romantic and a sensitive and passionate lover. The nature of this site and the distance between us does not lend itself to long courtships, so I would like to hear from equally yearning, open minded ladies who are comfortable and keen to sleep with me during my stay, from the outset, in a precurser to our being engaged...Being conservative and prudish will not do it! If you are a little naughty, all the better, because I am seeking warmth and passion and I will come to be with you if you will embrace my advances. I am VERY GENUINE & SINCERE, I SEEK THE SAME IN MY PARTNER, I will not entertain pretenders or users.

Partner age:

39-59

Richard 61 years and 252 daysRichard Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride