Robert, Chicago 53: happy dating

Personal details
Name:Robert
Age:53 years and 128 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), Italian (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:College degree
Job:Govt / entrepeneur
Interest:dating an american woman
offline 93 days
Robert Chicago

About Robert:

...Well, where do I start? I have many beliefs when it comes to meeting new
people and developing friendships, relationships or more. Honesty and
respect are two things that I live by. I'm also very compassionate, caring
and want the best that life can offer, not only for myself, but also for my soul mate. I can be very romantic and affectionate. I thoroughly enjoy having candlelight dinners (prepared by ME, of course!), I can be very spontaneous, and also very active. I am a very generous person on many levels and love spoiling my significant other and love TO BE spoiled, as well!
As far as my career, my dream of opening a Bed & Breakfast in Costa Rica has finally come true recently, where one day I plan to open a winebar / restaurant along side it to share my talents and abilities as a chef! I went to culinary school and received my degree in culinary arts. I am currently working overseas in another unrelated profession, but my true talent lies in my culinary expertise!

Hobbies:

My hobbies are numerous, range from one end of the spectrum to the other and
too many to list!! I'm typical of the "James Bond" persona... simply put, I can
go sky diving during the day and turn around for a black tie event, the opera or
romantic dinner at night! I'm into numerous activities such as scuba diving, hiking, camping, walks in the evening, watching the sun rise, fitness, most outdoor activities. Travel is a huge part of my life style and love to visit many places around the globe as often as I can when time permits. I travel extensively through Europe, especially Italy which i consider my second home! I also appreciate most any type of music, especially 80s, alternative, Big Band/Swing, Jazz, classical, blues, Rock-a-billy, rock, salsa, etc. the list goes on and on... pretty much anything except country/western
although I do like some of the older stuff. Johnny Cash, Hank Williams Sr,
etc. I also enjoy going to the symphony, a play, or even the opera!

Looking for:

The type of woman I'm looking for is one that shares similar ideals,
characteristics, and interests with me. I want a woman who knows the
meanings of respect, honor, and honesty. Since these are all important
factors when it comes to a meaningful relationship. Also communication is
key. I want her to be able to voice when something is wrong and be able to
sit down and discuss it, so that a solution can be made. I don't take a liking towards
someone that keeps everything inside. That is very unhealthy. I want a
woman that is confident, sure of herself, is not afraid to take chances and
risks, independent but also desires the closeness of her
man as much as possible, smart, intelligent, out-going, open-minded, a great
sense of humor, seductive, is comfortable in jeans, but can get
dressed up and dazzle the room!

Partner age:

43-54

Robert 53 years and 128 daysRobert Never married

    
 

Russian Bride