Roy, Portland 92: indian dating sites review

Personal details
Name:Roy
Age:92 years and 209 days
City:Portland, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 February 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:4 children
Weight:73 kg (160 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Staff and freelance translator
Interest:american girls vs british girls
offline 167 days
Roy Portland

About Roy:

Modest, quiet, reserved, good-tempered, able to accept criticism if justified, seldom angry, loyal + faithful, caring, sincere, honest, loving, sensual, generous, optimistic, positive outlook on life.
I speak fluent French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch and some Russian

Hobbies:

Indoor games: chess, checkers, bridge, backgammo. Outdoor games: golf, alpine skiing, swimming. Travelling, classical music, ballet, concerts, theatre, reading mostly non-fiction but like a good novel, e.g. "Pi".
I don't watch much TV, don't like football, just a bit of tennis, athletics and snooker. Prefer documentaries and historical drama. Enjoy a good film but without violence and cheap sex. I like children and would consider a lady with young children. , drive BMW 318i + motor scooter.

Looking for:

Lady who likes being a housewife! I want to share as much as possible in my wife's interests. I am open to new endeavours, e.g.scuba diving for antiquities. She must be my best friend, intimate, soulmate in every respect, supportive, caring, loving, good cook, good hostess, sense of fun and humour, physically fit, good home-maker, adaptable.

Partner age:

47-64

    
 

Russian Bride