Sam, Tring 43: christian date com

Personal details
Name:Sam
Age:43 years and 283 days
City:Tring, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:30 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:60 kg (132 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:US sports Trader
Interest:dating site in england
offline 63 days
Sam Tring

About Sam:

I'm from south korea but I relocated to Gibraltar since 2003. I am intelligent, stable, funny, and I have a strong responsiblity.
I live alone in different world opposite from my original home town. I want to meet my soul mate who can creat family here & rely on each other til the end.
Just imagine how deep I am lonely as if you were in totally different country.
I am ready to dedicated to you and our children.

Hobbies:

watching sports ( baseball, basketball, football, NFL)
Travelling, cook. listening to music.

Looking for:

Here comes stable and well educated man whom you are looking for.
Successful in english society as a Korean.
Imagine that you can have great experience of your only life.
You can face western, asian, russian culture at the same time if you meet me.
Bonus gift here.
Your children speak russian with you, korean with their family, spanish with their friends and officially speak english.
What are you still considering about ?
I want someone who can understand , respect me. of course I do it all for my half.

Partner age:

44-64

Sam 43 years and 283 days

    
 

Russian Bride