Selena, London 34: what is a dating site

Personal details
Name:Selena
Age:34 years and 316 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 September 2019
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:156 cm (5 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Grey
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Bookstore Owner
Interest:single ladies in new york
offline 13 days
Selena London

About Selena:

I am new here so let me introduce myself. I am Kate or Katerina. This is traditional Russian name as my roots come from Russia. Now my family and me live in Kharkov. I like this wonderful city with huge history and nice people and with good food also. Have you ever been to Kharkov? I invite you to this city. I want to be a perfect woman for my beloved man. What else about me. I am kind, tender and cheerful woman and of course I am a woman for marriage. I am here, on this love dating site because I want to find my real love for life. I like to learn something new in life. I like to spend my time active. I enjoy each moment in life. My family and friends say that I'm a very pleasant person. Do you want and come and check it yourself?

Hobbies:

like being indoor

Looking for:

My man should be a pleasant person with whom it will be pleasant to communicate and I want to be his friend, wife and lover. I know that for men it is very important the beauty of a woman, I will be able to delight you with beauty every day.

Partner age:

49-75

Partner children:

not important

Selena 34 years and 316 daysSelena Single

    
 

Russian Bride