Sonny, Sunbury 46: best free online dating sites reviews

Personal details
Name:Sonny
Age:46 years and 352 days
City:Sunbury, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 July 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Property Developer (Self Emplo
Interest:dating a british woman
offline 93 days
Sonny Sunbury

About Sonny:

I would say that I'm an easy going kind of guy with a good sense of humour.... I'm honest, confident, sociable and down to earth and have a general positive outlook on life. I live and work in West London.
Friends would probably describe me as out going and definitely not a shy wall flower although I do have my quiet moments. I like doing all the usual things .... going out to bars, restaurants, music concerts, theatre, watching movies at the cinema and at home with a good bottle of wine.

Studied Economics & Maths at University and worked in the IT sector since leaving. I was an IT Manager for a technology company. Currently I run my own property development company. I would describe myself as hard working, ambitious and goal orientated.

If you would like to know more then get in touch !

Hobbies:

I love sports both watching and playing (football, Golf, badminton, Cricket). I try to regularly go to the gym (2-3 times a week).... but sometimes a warm comfy bed wins. But its important to stay in shape and keep fit.
I listen to all types of music from Soul, RnB, Jazz, to classical .... as long as it is good, I will listen to it. Absolutely love 70s music Disco and Motown.
Like most people I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to have visited a number of countries. I try to cook a little if I get the time. I like DIY and have completely renovated my own home which is now nearly finished and looks great :)

Partner age:

69-79

Sonny 46 years and 352 daysSonny Divorced

    
 

Russian Bride