Steven, Wilton Manors 63: chritian dating

Personal details
Name:Steven
Age:63 years and 40 days
City:Wilton Manors, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:3 children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Electric System Analyst
Interest:dating sites in new york
offline 120 days
Steven Wilton Manors

About Steven:

I consider myself to be intelligent, curious and industrious. I’m an optimist who tries to see the best in people. I take pleasure in nature – glorious mornings, beautiful sunsets, thunderstorms and snowfall can all be awe-inspiring. There are many things yet to see in this world! I have been a loving and dedicated father to my three daughters; I’m proud as they’ve grown up to be good, responsible young ladies. I appreciate the love of family and friends who stay with us through all life’s experiences, good and bad. I strive to make a happy home (and I like being home.) I am not materialistic but enjoy my computer, iPod and other gadgets. I work hard and try to take care of myself. I have no bad habits (except for good coffee!) I have good sense of humor. Although I think deeply, I try not to take things too seriously.

Hobbies:

I am an artistic and creative man who likes working with his head, heart and hands. I can paint a masterpiece, write an interesting short story, solve engineering problems or build a beautiful maple wood cabinet. I am currently renovating an old house and putting my middle daughter through college. (So that’s where most of my money goes!) I like woodworking, fixing things and working outside. I am never, ever bored! … I also enjoy traveling and want to visit Europe again. Close to home, I enjoy biking, hiking and taking long walks. I appreciate creative arts – going to theater, museums, concerts and coffeehouses. I enjoy music of all types: classical, folk, blues, jazz and rock. I like reading and watching classic films. I also like cooking (because I have to!) I am convinced there is nothing I cannot do!

Looking for:

I seek a loyal, honest and trustworthy woman. She should have an optimistic outlook on life and a kind, loving nature. I will happily support my woman's career interests; I appreciate lifelong learning and new interests. My partner must love children. (If she has children that would relocate to the USA, it’s important that she have necessary sanctions from the father.) She should accept my children as her friends. It’s good if she can appreciate some of the things than mean much to me. I am a simple person and yet complex in many ways. It may take time to really get to know one another, but the outcome could be very rewarding. I am interested in finding the best possible partner to share my life and family. In return, I offer this woman my devotion, love and respect. Age preference is 35 to 50 and good English skills are highly desirable.

Partner age:

61-73

Steven 63 years and 40 days

    
 

Russian Bride