Tam�s, Swords 36: best websites for online dating

Personal details
Name:Tam�s
Age:36 years and 105 days
City:Swords, Ireland
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), German (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
Job:flight attendant
Interest:typical british man
offline 106 days
Tam�s Swords

About Tam�s:

I'm not weird, I'm limited edition. I have many flaws, but that is who I am. I love myself, and I am comfortable in my own skin. I know what I want from my life: a normal job, where I can be comfotable anough, a wife and a loving family.
I smile a lot and laugh a lot, however I am serious, when need be. I have a good sense of humor.
When I have time, I look for new adventures in my life. I am discovering my other sides by doing this.
My favorite motto is: Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift.
Sadly I am too eager, and I forget some things.
I don't want to rush into things, so I have to choose carefully.
I may sounds cold to others, I usually mean no disrespect.
However slow I may be to others, I have my own pace.

Hobbies:

I listen to music(classical, classic rock, rock, meditative, and folk). Favorite band: Two Steps from Hell, Hevia, Weird Al, Nightwish, to mention a few.
I like sports and healthy living. I like to meditate if the time is right. I like to go out and see some new places, with appropriate planning.
I like watching comedies, or series.
I also love to read books, so far my favorites are Rinpocse books.
Outdoor activities I like to do are cycling(every day), swimming, hiking or just take a walk in the park.
I like to go to the theatre or cinema on a rare occasion.
I like to meditate. I have another interesting thing that I love to do. It is my lifestyle: ezoterics, and spiritual healing.

Looking for:

I would like to have a lady with really good sense of humor. I would like to add some cliches like honesty, kind, loyal and supportive.
Also she could be up for new adventures, but be prepared to have some days sitting at home and cuddle. Preferred age: 23-32.

Partner age:

28-44

Tam�s 36 years and 105 daysTam�s Never married

    
 

Russian Bride