Terry, Waverly 48: online dating sties

Personal details
Name:Terry
Age:48 years and 131 days
City:Waverly, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 January 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:138 kg (304 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Job:Engineering/Designer
Interest:single uk ladies
offline 123 days
Terry Waverly

About Terry:

I am caring, loving, humorous, romantic, sensitive, secure, considerate, a good listener, open-minded, but yet can be firm and I am set on achieving my goals. I am independent and know what I want in my life. I am also a wonderful father from the words by my daughter and family. I come from a healthy family background with my parents in their 40+ years of marriage and still going strong. My parents are dear to me and setting an example of the type of marriage I am seeking. One of my goals is to have a woman that I love with all my heart, and she will love me with all of her heart. And to create a wonderful happy and loving family together.

Hobbies:

I love playing the guitar and entertaining people live is very special to me. I love the way people dance and have a good time with the music we that play. There are times that the band will play every weekend for a month or two straight. Here just this past three weeks we did a tri-state tour. I am exhausted but was having a great time, enjoying seeing new places and entertaining everybody that came to those shows. I also hold a full-time job, and have my daughter who is very special to me and without her, my life would be lonely. However there is still something missing and that is why I am here looking for that other special person to fulfill my life with friendship, happiness and love and support when my daughter has to go and see her mother. I also enjoy camping, bowling, fishing, golfing, biking, taking walks along a river bank, or on a nature trail, I even like to take a walk in a light mist or rain shower or just under the stars and moon light.

Looking for:

I am looking for a partner that starts as friends and develops from there, I am looking for that perfect gal where I would be very glad to wake up to every morning and thank god that I have you in my life. I want a gal that is honest, caring, dedicated, thoughtful, considerate, fun and funny, a good listener, open-minded, artist, creative, and goal oriented, enjoys all sorts of music, and sensitive to others and supports me as I would her.

Partner age:

25-39

Terry 48 years and 131 daysTerry Never married

    
 

Russian Bride