Greg , Timaru 48: safe online dating sites

Personal details
Name:Greg
Age:48 years and 267 days
City:Timaru, New Zealand
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 March 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Body:Cuddly
Weight:118 kg (260 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Self-employed
Interest:uk date site
offline 1339 days
Greg  Timaru

About Greg :

I am kind, loving and caring; I have a good heart with a good sense of humour. I love to laugh, I am a bit of a joker. I try to stay positive. I am sensitive, sincere and understanding. I am romantic and open minded. I have a 5yo son who lives with his Mum whom I miss dearly! I do not get to see him as he lives in the USA. I am interested in travel, listening to music, gardening and learning about different cultures. I like playing scrabble and word battle

Hobbies:

Other, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting

Looking for:

I look for a lady that is between 24-46. I want someone who is attractive, has good knowledge of English. I am looking for my princess and my best friend. Someone that is not a jealous type and DEFINTELY not possessive. I would hope she open and fun loving, enjoys life and likes to communicate and not afraid to try different things to make life interesting. I like someone who likes to laugh. An ideal relationship would be to help and support each other to achieve the goals together

Partner age:

23-47

Partner children:

not important

    
 

Russian Bride