Toby, Kirkwood 52: online dating free websites

Personal details
Name:Toby
Age:52 years and 29 days
City:Kirkwood, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 December 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Automotive Tech for the state
Interest:british girls
offline 75 days
Toby Kirkwood

About Toby:

I can say one thing and that is it isn�t easy to try and tell someone who you are when you have to write it down. I see myself as a simple man but with high hopes and dreams in life. Some of the things I want in life would be considered the total package: home, wife, kids, and business of my own. I touched that life once but guess it wasn�t the right time for that to happen. I still keep the hope and dream open for that to happen and pray that someone would be willing to become the inspiration to help make that life happen. At this time I am living in Texas just outside of Fort Worth and working for the state as an automotive technician. I really love working with my hands and I work hard everyday when I go to work and work just as hard if not harder in a relationship. I spend most of my free time dreaming of meeting someone and getting something started. I keep an open mind to the possibility of getting married again. I will say it has been a long time since I felt the touch of a

Hobbies:

playing pool,hunting,fishing, bowling, boating, swimming,
water skiing, music (playing and listening)

Looking for:

Honest, respectful, no game playing

Partner age:

45-57

Toby 52 years and 29 days

    
 

Russian Bride