Todd, Las Vegas 36: christian meeting sites

Personal details
Name:Todd
Age:36 years and 343 days
City:Las Vegas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 September 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Bus Driver
Interest:dating americans in london
offline 123 days
Todd Las Vegas

About Todd:

My name is Todd. I live in the flashy city of Las Vegas, NV, that has been featured on several american movies. Sometimes it can be exciting and sometimes it can be a little too much. But, I've been alone for too long and I would like to start a family.

I grew up in the Mormon church, which is a very common religion here in western region of this country. I have no desire to return to the religion, but if I needed their help, they are always there. One thing about growing up in the mormon church, they are always telling you to get married and have children when you're at the proper age. I guess this is one of the things that stuck with me.

This was the desire that I wanted most, but I wanted it too much. I feel like this is the reason why I don't have a wife and kids. I want it too much.

But, I'm healthy. I wear corrective lenses for driving and distance. On my days off, I can be found in the fitness room of my apartment complex. I also live alone.

I take care of myself. I've been the only one who takes care of me and I'm not on this website looking for some mail-order slave. I just think that's wrong. If I like you and you like me, that's a good thing. But, I'm not looking for something unrealistic, nor do I have some weird desires or demands. I'm just a simple country boy from southern nevada.

Hobbies:

Reading, Writing, Working out, Video games, Drinking, Dining out, Watching TV, Movie watching

Looking for:

She has to have a desire to have children. I cannot stress this enough. I've always wanted kids of my own.

She would also want to get married. I don't have a preference as to which religion marries us.

It would be nice if this partner could find a way to travel here with her own finances. I hear horror stories about how people will meet online and then try to send money over there, just so the woman can travel over here. Then, it turns out the person there is lying the whole time and had no intention of meeting the person over here.

As the whole world is aware, the US is going through a recession. I would need a partner that at the very least wants to have a part-time job here. I don't expect my spouse or my future spouse to work hard, but it would make things easier on both of us if there was a second income, nothing much.

Partner age:

61-79

Todd 36 years and 343 days

    
 

Russian Bride