Tom, Centereach 54: free online dating site in europe

Personal details
Name:Tom
Age:54 years and 28 days
City:Centereach, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 July 2014
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:114 kg (251 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Manager
Interest:how date a girl
offline 128 days
Tom Centereach

About Tom:

I'm a man with strong character and high values. I'm honest, almost to a fault. I am loyal, trustworthy, and kind. I would rather give than receive. I am hardworking and I am a one woman type of man. I am not wealthy but I do make enough money to lead a happy and normal life. I have everything I want except for my second half.

Hobbies:

I like most sports. I like playing billards and to go bowling. I like doing projects around the house. I like music but I don't go to the clubs that much anymore. I also like dogs- I have two of them.

Looking for:

I am not looking for the "perfect" woman but I do want alot because I would try every day to make her the happiest woman on the planet. She must be my equal, nothing more or less. She must be beautiful, kind, honest and trustworthy. For me the inner beauty is the most important. Age, height, hair and eye color doesen't matter. If things get serious, she must be willing to relocate. This would take a very special and couragous woman to leave her family and friends to do this. I am asking for alot but I will make it worth it.

Partner age:

52-61

Tom 54 years and 28 days

    
 

Russian Bride