Vipin, Houston 69: christiansingle.com

Personal details
Name:Vipin
Age:69 years and 268 days
City:Houston, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 April 2014
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Other
Education:Medical degree
Job:Research Scientist
Interest:british dutch
offline 90 days
Vipin Houston

About Vipin:

As about myself, I am happily divorced and alone for now. I am a researcher and was pretty much busy. Now, I am looking for an alternative profession and presently involved in teaching. Personally, I am a typical Leo. Very proud of myself but I am very SINCERE and LOYAL. Like all Leos, I do need lot of attention. But If I like something and someone, I will do anything to keep that person happy and if that person is you, I will be the happiest man in this world. Thanks for being you. What else about me? Oh yes! I can also speak French and some German. I am in my early Fifties, I weigh 65 Kg and I am 172 cm tall. I love going to Health Club almost every day, Restaurants, Bistros, Night Clubs, Bars and Dancing. I am looking for someone with NO CHILDREN, with age range of 28-34 years, 5'2" to 5'4" tall and weigh between 99 lbs to 130 lbs. She should be FLUENT in ENGLISH for effective communication and really serious for a permanent relationship to start a family with childern. She should

Hobbies:

I love going to Health Club almost every day. I frequent Restaurants, Bistros, Night Clubs, Bars and Dancing places.

Looking for:

She should be forgiving and forgive me for lying about my age by 1-2 years only. LOVE.

Partner age:

46-59

    
 

Russian Bride