HUN, Dzhalil 53: the guardian dating

Personal details
Age:53 years and 177 days
City:Dzhalil, Russia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 April 2011
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Mushroom spawn is making.
Interest:single women in new york city
offline 51 days
HUN Dzhalil

About HUN:

About me ...
Strong sense of responsibility more than anything
Likes kids - playing, watching movies, exhibitions, travel ...
Thinking the most important is family and home.
I am romantic, caring, honesty, goodness, sincerity, diligence and optimism
What makes women in family life is hard I know.
As soon as I would like that keep pace with you, walking holding hands, and I want to talk.
Thank you, I love you
Only give you happiness.


I like ...Mountain biking, hiking, camping, travel, listening to good music, watching movies(documentary, romance etc),window shopping, watching a traditional market,Car trips, camping ...Rainy day, listening to music in carBeach, river, in a good place to drink wine, sleep in the car.Sunrise view, view from the top of clouds,making RC, plastic models, etc, these days are interested in a yacht.Now interested in finding my girl and I want to travel to Ukraine with herI want to touch your feet - like touching feet, sometimes like a shower together.Anything from people who love fun.Especially when you're together more joyful and happy.
Lying in the yard and watch the stars in the night sky, falling meteor, and enjoys talking with kids these days

Looking for:

You will be ...
Sometimes Like a friends
I woudlk to love you just way you are.
I want have a lot of conversation with you.
Please respect each other.
I hope we don't have a secret.
I want to be together with you always.
Until the day God called

Seriously I'm looking for my spouse.
Let me know if you are sincerely interested in me.
If you are my Destiny or I am your, we wiii be meet.

And drink delicious wine, listening to the sound of the waves, the stars of the night sky to see inestimable sit on the beach.

I do not want to establish commercial relations with someone.
Really want to meet a nice girl.
I am not finding someone to enjoy for a while.
The people are here, too, for that purpose
You sincerely for the rest of your life if you think of me
Please contact.
Wait for your answer.
Your Hun from Korea
Note that
So far failed to adapt to the culture of your country.
The culture of your country, I'd like you can teach me.

Partner age:



Russian Bride